Mohammad: Monday, June 03, 2013

I am impressed with the details of the website rather than just asking about the number of rooms


Andrew: Monday, May 20, 2013

Great site - large selection pictures of all the items makes it easy


Scott: Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Easy to use


Jean-Francois: Monday, April 22, 2013

Great web site. User friendly.


Shannon: Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Love the comprehensive list of items. I would not have thought of my cat scratching post or steam cleaner.


Derek: Saturday, March 23, 2013

Very user friendly


Lisa: Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Your site is fabulous! Super easy to use. Great looking. Big buttons. Well done.


Jon: Saturday, February 16, 2013

Like the site. Using my IPhone to navigate without any frustration.


Sybil/Woodrow: Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Easy to use web site.


Russ: Tuesday, February 05, 2013

Nice easy quick site to use.


Kembre: Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Very easy to use.


Connie: Tuesday, May 10, 2011

I like how the website is set up for the different rooms so it can be communicated right away how much "stuff" a customer has.


ruth: Wednesday, April 13, 2011

The website was very easy to use. It is very helpful when looking for a moving company. Great site!


Dina: Tuesday, April 05, 2011

The website is very user friendly and professional.


Carolyn: Monday, March 28, 2011

I liked the online features for quoting...I'm looking forward to working with you organization.


Lindsay: Monday, March 14, 2011

A thorough and straightforward way to do an online quote!


shane: Monday, November 01, 2010

very thorough and easy to use.


Kathleen: Wednesday, October 20, 2010

I like the site--easy to navigate and user friendly--nice design!


stacy: Thursday, October 07, 2010

I liked the estimator, very nice :) easy to navigate.


Rana: Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Good Site, good Graphical site indeed. Very User-Friendly website.