Vince: Saturday, May 17, 2014

I absolutely love your site, it is very helpful in helping breaking down contents needed to move.


Jody: Monday, May 27, 2013

Great site!


Caroline: Saturday, May 18, 2013

I like the fact you can do an inventory online without an onsite visit.


Gayle: Saturday, May 18, 2013

Easy to find and easy to follow


Lynne: Friday, April 26, 2013

Good site, was easy to see what has to be moved.


Carmel: Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Thank You!


Jason & Katrina: Thursday, March 21, 2013

I like that I can do this online and not have to do it the old fashioned way.


Jon: Saturday, February 16, 2013

Like the site. Using my IPhone to navigate without any frustration.


Deanna: Saturday, February 02, 2013

great site! very convenient


Shelley: Friday, January 25, 2013

Great online idea and service! Simple to use.


Patricia: Monday, October 25, 2010

great site!


Donna: Thursday, October 21, 2010

I found your site very helpful. I liked the ability to categorize room by room what we needed to have moved.


Lourens: Thursday, October 07, 2010

The website is very user friendly. Great feature.


Jeffrey: Monday, August 09, 2010

Quick and easy to use, this is a great way to calculate a move.


Scott: Thursday, August 05, 2010

Awesome website. Makes it easy.